Executive Committee

The Executive Committee serves as the coordinating body to the Council. The Committee is comprised of the Council Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson, Chairs of each standing committee and up to two other Council members. The Executive has delegated authority to act on behalf of the Council.


Date Documents
 April 14, 2020

 Zoom Instructions

February 19, 2020  Agenda
 October 29, 2019  Agenda



  • Julie Austin, Chairperson 
  • Kilolo Brodie
  • Lee Bycel
  • Jeana Eriksen
  • Kara Ponton
  • Maria Marquez
  • Wesley Witherspoon