SCDD Sequoia Office

Upcoming Meetings

September 14, 2022 Regional Advisory Committee (RAC) Meeting – Agenda

Past Meetings

July 13, 2022 Regional Advisory Committee (RAC) Meeting – Agenda

March 9, 2022 Regional Advisory Committee (RAC) Meeting – Agenda
January 12, 2022 Regional Advisory Committee (RAC) Meeting – Agenda

November 3, 2021 Regional Advisory Committee (RAC) Meeting – Agenda
May 12, 2021 Regional Advisory Committee (RAC) Meeting – Agenda
March 10, 2021 Regional Advisory Committee (RAC) Meeting – Agenda
November 4, 2020 Regional Advisory Committee (RAC) Meeting – Agenda
September 10, 2020 Regional Advisory Committee (RAC) Meeting – Agenda
July 16, 2020 Regional Advisory Committee (RAC) Meeting – Agenda
May 13, 2020 Regional Advisory Committee (RAC) Meeting – Agenda 

Regional Advisory Committee Members

FRESNO COUNTY
Sherry Huggins

Rick Sowers
Thao Tran

KERN COUNTY
Susan Wells

MARIPOSA COUNTY
Loretta Milner, Chairperson

Kerri Gibbons

MADERA COUNTY
Carrie Arnst

KINGS COUNTY
1 Vacant Position

TULARE COUNTY
Rebecca Donabed
Michael Esquibel

MERCED COUNTY
1 Vacant Position

Sequoia Map

Contact Us

Main Office
770 East Shaw Avenue, Suite 123
Fresno, CA 93710

(559) 222-2496
Fax: (559) 248-2886
sequoia@scdd.ca.gov

Get Directions

CRA/VAS Office
Porterville Developmental Center
P.O. Box 2000
26501 Avenue 140
Porterville, CA 93258

(559) 782-2431
sequoia@scdd.ca.gov

Get Directions

Yolanda Cruz
Manager
yolanda.cruz2@scdd.ca.gov

Josette Elizalde
Clients Rights Advocate
Josette.elizalde@scdd.ca.gov

Judi Muirhead
Volunteer Advocacy Coordinator
Judi.muirhead@scdd.ca.gov

Veronica Magallanes
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Veronica.magallanes@scdd.ca.gov

Heather Moore
Office Technician
Heather.Kroencke@scdd.ca.gov