Staff Directory

Tamica Foots-Rachal
Manager
tamica.foots-rachal@scdd.ca.gov

Shannon Meehan
Community Program Specialist II Services
shannon.meehan@scdd.ca.gov

Robbin Puccio
Client’s’ Rights Advocate (CRA)
robbin.puccio@scdd.ca.gov

Julie Hillstead
Volunteer Advocacy Services (VAS) Coordinator
Julie.Hillstead1@cs.dds.ca.gov

Carol Nakamura-Robinson
Community Program Specialist II
Quality Assessment Coordinator
Carol.Nakamura-Robinson@scdd.ca.gov

Valarie Macias
Office Technician
valarie.macias@scdd.ca.gov

Man with Flag Image

Contact Us

Main Office
685 East Carnegie Drive, Suite 125
San Bernardino, CA 92408

(909) 890-1259
Fax: (909) 890-1635
sanbernardino@scdd.ca.gov

Get Directions

CRA/VAS Office
Canyon Springs
69-696 Ramon Road
Cathedral City, CA 92234-3353

Get Directions