State Plan Committee

The State Plan Committee is responsible for developing and reviewing the State Plan, monitoring its implementation, completion of goals and objectives, and recommending areas of focus for grants and other activities.


  • Kilolo Brodie, Chairperson
  • Nicole Adler 
  • Sandra Aldana
  • Lee Bycel
  • Robin Hansen
  • Matthew Lagrand 
  • David Pegos